Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.8/5.0

Average Client Rating

83% client recommended

Reviews (33)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-16

Mr. Cordovano was a great lawyer to work with he understood my case he was very professional while working with me. He took his time to explain things I didn’t know or understand His experience working in the system shows while in the hearing and firmly believe he is why I won my case.

— Client 11/16/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-06

Peter and his team are incredible. He is up front, communicative, patient, and supportive throughout the process. Cathy, his right hand, is a pleasure to work with. You can feel her kindness and support come through on every phone call. I will never work with any other lawyer again and I would highly recommend them for all your legal needs.

— Client 03/06/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-19

Peter was recommended to me by a friend of mines and she did not steer me wrong. I seen him for a workers comp case. He was very thorough with the details and protocols for the case. He was funny and explained everything to me clearly. He was easy to talk to he really is one of the best out there! I will definitely go back to peter any time for any case !! Thanks pete!

— Client 12/19/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-02 18:59:42

No description provided

— Peer 07/02/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-02 18:58:56

First rate, highly ethical and dedicated attorney.

— Peer 07/02/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-26 12:19:32

No description provided

— Peer 07/26/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-26 07:34:54

I have known Peter for more than 20 years, and have always found him to be knowledgeable and reliable--an excellent attorney.

— Peer 07/26/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-12 05:45:52

I highly recommend Peter.

— Peer 07/12/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-12 05:44:59

I highly recommend Peter.

— Peer 07/12/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-10 05:13:58

No description provided

— Peer 07/10/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-10 05:13:26

No description provided

— Peer 07/10/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-02 09:12:50

No description provided

— Peer 07/02/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-06-28 14:20:56

Mr. Cordovano exhibits the highest standards of both legal knowledge and ability as well as adherence to the highest ethical standards, and is a true credit to the legal profession..

— Peer 06/28/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-06-28 14:08:16

No description provided

— Peer 06/28/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-06-28 14:07:33

No description provided

— Peer 06/28/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2015-02-21 06:22:10

No description provided

— Peer 02/21/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-02-21 06:21:29

No description provided

— Peer 02/21/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-02-13 12:08:06

No description provided

— Peer 02/13/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-02-13 06:01:42

No description provided

— Peer 02/13/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-02-13 06:00:35

No description provided

— Peer 02/13/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-02-13 04:56:00

I have known Peter for more than 25 years. He refers cases to our office and we refer matters to him to handle(since we each practice in different areas of law). He is of the highest ethical character, knows the law, is terrific with clients and a credit to the legal profession.

— Peer 02/13/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2014-11-18 08:39:21

No description provided

— Peer 11/18/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2011-01-07

He has always returned my calls promptly. He also answered any questions I had. He talks to you not down to you.

— Client 01/07/2011

4.8 / 5.0
2015-02-21 16:49:41

No description provided

— Peer 02/21/2015

4.6 / 5.0
2019-01-17 19:30:36

No description provided

— Peer 01/17/2019

4.6 / 5.0
2018-06-29 09:07:09

No description provided

— Peer 06/29/2018

4.6 / 5.0
2015-02-21 16:48:56

No description provided

— Peer 02/21/2015

4.4 / 5.0
2018-07-12 06:01:30

No description provided

— Peer 07/12/2018

4.2 / 5.0
2018-06-28 14:54:15

No description provided

— Peer 06/28/2018

4.0 / 5.0
2019-07-29 13:14:55

Peter does very well for his clients. We refer our Worker's Comp work to him.

— Peer 07/29/2019

4.0 / 5.0
2015-02-13 14:46:38

very good lawyer and very good guy

— Peer 02/13/2015

3.3 / 5.0
2022-08-10

Peter is a very caring person tried his hardest because there was no written proof at the hospital of a work related accident I was not able to go along with the claim, But he listened to me and it meant a lot to me to actually have somebody that feels it I didn’t deserve it because there’s no paper proof of a blunt force trauma to the back of the head I’m hitting my head on a rack at work …Peter heard me out like I said he was caring , Took a listen to me

— Client 08/10/2022

2.0 / 5.0
2010-11-15

is not good with follow up or getting records from doctors. I had better luck getting my reports than he did, and didn't even realize at a hearing that they were hand delivered to his office by me personally.

— Client 11/15/2010