Search Site
Menu

Martindale Awards

Peer
av2020-rating-full.jpg

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Local Ratings & Reviews (30)

Overall Average Rating
4.7/5.0
Sort by:
5.0/5.0

Peter was recommended to me by a friend of mines and she did not steer me wrong. I seen him for a workers comp case. He was very thorough with the details and protocols for the case. He was funny and explained...

Read More

Client 2019/12/19

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2019/07/02

5.0/5.0

First rate, highly ethical and dedicated attorney.

Read More

Partner 2019/07/02

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Principal 2018/07/26

5.0/5.0

I have known Peter for more than 20 years, and have always found him to be knowledgeable and reliable--an excellent attorney.

Read More

Principal 2018/07/26

5.0/5.0

I highly recommend Peter.

Read More

Managing Partner 2018/07/12

5.0/5.0

I highly recommend Peter.

Read More

Managing Partner 2018/07/12

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2018/07/10

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2018/07/10

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2018/07/02

5.0/5.0

Mr. Cordovano exhibits the highest standards of both legal knowledge and ability as well as adherence to the highest ethical standards, and is a true credit to the legal profession..

Read More

Senior Attorney 2018/06/28

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Attorney 2018/06/28

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Attorney 2018/06/28

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2015/02/21

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2015/02/21

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2015/02/13

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2015/02/13

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2015/02/13

5.0/5.0

I have known Peter for more than 25 years. He refers cases to our office and we refer matters to him to handle(since we each practice in different areas of law). He is of the highest ethical character, knows the...

Read More

Managing Partner 2015/02/13

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2014/11/18

5.0/5.0

He has always returned my calls promptly. He also answered any questions I had. He talks to you not down to you.

Read More

Client 2011/01/07

4.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2015/02/21

4.6/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Attorney 2019/01/17

4.6/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Senior Partner 2018/06/29

4.6/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2015/02/21

4.4/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Counsel 2018/07/12

4.2/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Attorney 2018/06/28

4.0/5.0

Peter does very well for his clients. We refer our Worker's Comp work to him.

Read More

Managing Partner 2019/07/29

4.0/5.0

very good lawyer and very good guy

Read More

Partner 2015/02/13

2.0/5.0

is not good with follow up or getting records from doctors. I had better luck getting my reports than he did, and didn't even realize at a hearing that they were hand delivered to his office by me personally.

Read More

Client 2010/11/15